Catégorie: Gâteaux

Strawberry Tart mascarpone

Un délice Berry Cette recette de fraise mascarpone Tart les chaussettes séduiront le off vous. Il est un tel innocent, simple dessert, vous n'êtes pas sûr de quoi s'attendre. Mais quand vous coupez et prenez votre première bouchée, vous BEE tout simplement heureux. Ce dessert de baies de lumière est l'équilibre parfait de douceur, la douceur et le resserrement. …

Lire la suite

Persimmon & pain aux noix

Persimmon & Walnut bread so clearly marks the taste of fall, it’s a shame to miss out on this recipe. Malheureusement, il semble assez difficile de trouver la bonne recette là-bas sur le web. Beaucoup à mon grand regret, la tendance avec du pain plaqueminier a tendance à être avec des raisins secs ajoutés et fruits secs. I totally

Lire la suite

Café Crunch Cake Blum

Blūms gâteau crunch café

Le gâteau de crise du café de la ville Blum est un aliment de base San Francisco, ou alors je l'ai appris. En tant que natif de Californie du Nord, allant jusqu'à « la ville’ était un événement régulier pour ma famille et moi. Habituellement, presque chaque année que nous ferions une belle journée shopping autour, manger autour, et autour de boire (quand nous sommes arrivés plus …

Lire la suite

Charger plus

Category: Cakes

Strawberry Mascarpone Tart

A Berry delight This recipe for Strawberry Mascarpone Tart will wow the socks off you. It’s such an innocent, simple dessert, you’re not sure what to expect. But when you slice it up and take your first bite, you’ll bee simply delighted. This light berry dessert is the perfect balance of sweetness, softness and crunch. …

Continue reading

Persimmon & Walnut Bread

Persimmon & Walnut bread so clearly marks the taste of fall, it’s a shame to miss out on this recipe. Sadly it seems quite difficult to find the right recipe out there on the web. Much to my chagrin, the trend with persimmon bread tends to be with added raisins and dried fruit. I totally …

Continue reading

Blum’s Coffee Crunch Cake

blums coffee crunch cake

The City Blum’s coffee crunch cake is a San Francisco staple, or so I’ve learned. As a Northern California native, going up to ‘The City’ was a regular event for my family and I. Usually, almost every year we’d do a nice full day shopping around, eating around, and drinking around (when we got older …

Continue reading

Load more