Catégorie: Pea

Le Hippy Bowl

Le bol hippy est beaucoup de choses à beaucoup de gens. Mais en bref, le bol hippy est un repas sain bourrée d'à peu près tout ce que vous pouvez trouver. Par exemple, baies Gogi, graines de tournesol, choux, quinoa, riz, salade, carottes, tomates, avocat, et sur, et sur, et sur. Je trouve le bol de ne pas être hippy …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://www.teawea.com/the-hippy-bowl/

Cottage Pie

Cottage Pie est un classique britannique. Similaire au bien connu, “Pie Shepherd”, le chalet est fait avec du bœuf, tout est fait de berger avec de l'agneau. Je suis tombé amoureux de la cuisine traditionnelle britannique. J'ai assez vu période »’ films de plus Britian, et toujours obtenir un sentiment d'intrigue quand je vois les familles …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://www.teawea.com/cottage-pie/

Après Thanksgiving Turquie Pâté

Source:  Rochelle Beerli à propos de 2000 After-Thanksgiving Turkey Pot Pie After-Thanksgiving Turkey Pot Pie. A wonderful, easy idea right after Thanksgiving! Disons simplement, I was feeling rather ambitious after last year’s thanksgiving clean up. I had quite a bit of meat left over. So I decided to make the filling for a pot pie and

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://www.teawea.com/after-thanksgiving-turkey-pot-pie/

Charger plus

Category: Pea

The Hippy Bowl

The hippy bowl is many things to many people. But in short, the hippy bowl is a healthy meal crammed full of just about anything you can find. For instance, gogi berries, sunflower seeds, sprouts, quinoa, rice, lettuce, carrots, tomatoes, avocado, and on, and on, and on. I find the hippy bowl to be not …

Continue reading

Cottage Pie

Cottage Pie is a British classic. Similar to the well known, “Shepherd’s Pie”, the cottage is made with beef, while the shepherd’s is made with lamb. I have fallen in love with traditional British cooking. I’ve watched enough ‘period’ movies of older Britian, and always get a feeling of intrigue when I see the families …

Continue reading

After-Thanksgiving Turkey Pot Pie

Source:  Rochelle Beerli about 2000 After-Thanksgiving Turkey Pot Pie After-Thanksgiving Turkey Pot Pie. A wonderful, easy idea right after Thanksgiving! Let’s just say, I was feeling rather ambitious after last year’s thanksgiving clean up. I had quite a bit of meat left over. So I decided to make the filling for a pot pie and …

Continue reading

Load more